Palucca University

Faculty

Reception

Philipp Rockstroh

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-0
E-Mail: empfang(at)palucca.eu

Office Rector

Katja Auen

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-40
E-Mail: k.auen@palucca.eu

Office Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs/Chancellor

Maike Zscheische

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-17

eMail: m.zscheische(at)palucca.eu

 

Office Vice-Rector for Artistic Affairs/ Secondary School

Jana Reh

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-22
E-Mail: j.reh(at)palucca.eu

Student`s Office

Martina Preissler | Head of office of student affairs

Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-21
E-Mail: studentenbuero(at)palucca.eu

 

Solvejg Berner | student affairs

Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-20

 

Maria Schreiber | student affairs

Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-75

 

Jessica Gründel | academic affairs/ERASMUS exchange program

Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-49
E-Mail: j.gruendel(at)palucca.eu

Young Scholars Recruitment

Maud Butter

E-Mail: nachwuchsgewinnung(at)palucca.eu

Scheduling

Conny Ludwig | Mitarbeiterin Studienplanung und Studienorganisation

Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-27
E-Mail: c.ludwig(at)palucca.eu

Press Office

Dr. Katja Backhaus-Nousch | Head of Department

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-39
Mail: k.backhaus-nousch@palucca.eu 

 

Madlen Domaschke | Press Officer, Public Relations

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-90
Mail: m.domaschke@palucca.eu or presse(at)palucca.eu

 

Shalene Schmidt | Student Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-45
Mail: s.schmidt@palucca.eu

 

Caroline Birth | Student Alumni Project

Mail: c.birth@palucca.eu

 




 

 

 

Organisation/IT

Jörg Schotte | Head of office of organisation/IT
Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-15
E-Mail: j.schotte(at)palucca.eu

 

Steve Blümel | IT-Administrator
Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-28
E-Mail: s.bluemel(at)palucca.eu

 

 

Personal Management

Christine Gölker

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-18
E-Mail: personal(at)palucca.eu

Department of Financial Accounting

Yvonne Sauer | head of the department

Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-25
E-Mail: haushalt(at)palucca.eu

 

Eva-Maria Berendt | finance

Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-19

 

Susanne Lehnhardt | procurement

Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-16

 

 

Physiotherapy

Matthew Squire | Body Awareness Coach

Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-65

E-Mail: m.squire@palucca.eu

 

Martha Richter

Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-38
E-Mail: m.richter@palucca.eu

Ernährungsberatung

Young Mi Lee | Ernährungsberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)351 25906-11

E-Mail: y.lee@palucca.eu

 

 

 

Sound and Video studio

Toni Scholz

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-30
E-Mail: tonstudio(at)palucca.eu

Costume Department

Martina Drieschner

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-14
E-Mail: fundus(at)palucca.eu

Library

Berit Weis

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-37
E-Mail: bbliothek(at)palucca.eu

Archive

Marina Brandt

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-55
E-Mail: archiv(at)palucca.eu

Boarding School

Karla Saalbach
Katrin Rößler
Katja Menzel
Kathleen Schulz
Josua Wintermann
Nancy Schönach
Kerstin Fuchs
Anni Räppel
Petra Schäferling

 

Phone: +49 (0)351 25906-60
Fax: +49 (0)351 25906-61
E-Mail: internat(at)palucca.eu